Reset (LCD) on the Brother PT-D610BT
Step by step
- Home → Settings → Reset → pick a method → OK twice.
- Reset All Settings keeps files. Erase All Content clears files and keeps settings. Factory Settings clears both.
Notes
- After Reset All Settings or Factory Settings you must set the language again.
More Brother PT-D610BT guides
- Home Screen: Create Label, Auto Format, File, Settings
- Font, size, width, style and alignment
- Multiple lines (up to 7)
- Text blocks (up to 5)
- Fixed label length
- Cut options (Small / Large / Chain / No Cut / Special Tape)
- Chain print: many labels, less waste
- Print and copies
More on the Brother PT-D610BT
- Brother PT-D610BT guide
- Brother PT-D610BT label preview
- Brother PT-D610BT keyboard map
- Brother PT-D610BT symbols
- Brother PT-D610BT frames
- Brother PT-D610BT templates
- Brother PT-D610BT fonts & styles
- Brother PT-D610BT shortcuts
- Brother PT-D610BT how-to guides
- Brother PT-D610BT troubleshooting
- Brother PT-D610BT specs & tapes
- All label makers